Max 30 competitors allowed, currently 9 registered (9 approved, 0 pending) and 0 on waiting list. Registration is closed.

Page of

#. First Last Club DIV REG CAT CLS
10 Idar Olsen NVS Open NOR - U
11 Joacim Moen Volle NVS Open NOR - U
1 Marius Breivik NVS Open NOR - U
2 Are Skotnes KDS Open NOR - U
12 Asle K Ellingsgård KDS Open NOR - U
3 Gert Are Hildrestrand NVS Open NOR - U
4 Bjørn-Tore Øvstedal NVS Open NOR - U
13 Kjetil Bergflødt NOP Open NOR - U
5 Tore Fiborg Agdenes pk Open NOR S U
14 Sindre Kallmyr KDS Open NOR - U
6 Anita Larsen TFS Open NOR L U
7 Ståle Eilertsen KDS Open NOR - U
8 Olaf Isaksen KDS Open NOR S U
9 Henning Lundberg NVS Open NOR - U

Page of

Country Competitors

You can sort multiple columns simultaneously by holding down the shift key and clicking a second, third or even fourth column header